Latest Products http://www.filtotech.com Latest Products 17-02-13 en-us http://www.filtotech.com Air Curtains http://www.filtotech.com/air-curtains.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Air Curtains from India. Precisely engineered, our Air Curtain is effective in air-conditioned areas, preventing warm air from entering and cold air from wastefully flowing out. Air Handling Units http://www.filtotech.com/air-handling-units.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly established ourselves as Air Handling Units Manufacturer and Supplier in West Bengal, India. We provide Air Handling Units in different variants like Single Skin Air Handling Unit and Double Skin Air Handling Unit. Single Skin Air Handling Unit http://www.filtotech.com/single-skin-air-handling-unit.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in West Bengal, India, we are a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Single Skin Air Handling Unit. Our experienced engineers design Single Skin Air Handling Unit adhering to set industry standards. The air handling unit is available in customized specifications to meet pharmaceutical industry requirements. Double Skin Air Handling Unit http://www.filtotech.com/double-skin-air-handling-unit.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Double Skin Air Handling Unit from India. Double Skin Air Handling Unit features aluminium profile structure with and without thermal break and double skin panels. These panels are made up of PCGI/PCGI, AL/PCGI/ SS/PCGI combination with infill material PUF of 38-40 Kg /CuM density. Axial Flow Fan http://www.filtotech.com/axial-flow-fan.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Axial Flow Fans that are compact, economical and dependable. Designed by experts by using quality parts and components, our Axial Flow Fans are energy-efficient and durable. The Axial Flow Fans can be purchased in required sizes and capacities from us. Centrifugal Blower http://www.filtotech.com/centrifugal-blower.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can contact us to buy high performance Centrifugal Fans. The Centrifugal Blowers that we provide are air moving devices which are manufactured to supply air to a particular area or for a particular work. Dehumidification System http://www.filtotech.com/dehumidification-system.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the chief Manufacturers and Suppliers of Dehumidification System. We precisely engineer Dehumidification System in variegated specifications for small areas in addition with desiccant bed attachments for AHUs. Dispensing Booth http://www.filtotech.com/dispensing-booth.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our specialization lies in designing Dispensing/Sampling Booth. The Dispensing Booth that we deal in is used to protect the operator from emissions of hazardous dust powders during powder dispensing / sampling. The Dispensing Booths are designed to provide a scavenging arrangement to draw powder, aerosol away from the operator and the operation area i.e. protecting products and operating personnel. The Dispensing Booths are constructed using M.S / S.S � 304, 316 sheets, equipped with filters, blower unit for air circulation. The other features provided with Dispensing are, Magnehelic Gauge, Fluorescent Tubes, etc. The Dispensing Booths can be availed in different specifications from us. We are a prominent Dispensing Booth Manufacturer and Supplier in West Bengal, India. Stream of air circulated vertically downward for achieving the environment. This is a circulating method and the air is always re-circulated through 3 sets of Filters i.e. (10 Micron Pre-filter, 3 Micron Intermediate & 0.3 Micron HEPA Filter) by the blower unit.The downward air stream deflects air borne dust away from operator�s breathing zone and also maintains a cleanliness of class 100. Dust particle is filtered in three levels of filters i.e. primary, intermediate and final (HEPA) which are continuously circulated back to the booths stream during operation. Partial exhaust makes the area negatively pressurised Laminar Flow Plenum http://www.filtotech.com/laminar-flow-plenum.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Laminar Flow Plenum Manufacturer and Supplier in West Bengal, India. We provide a wide range of Laminar Flow Plenum for Hospital Use. The unit is made of SS-304/SS-316, equipped with 0.3 Micron HEPA Filter and Blower to maintain the desired classified zone in the working area. Dust Collector http://www.filtotech.com/dust-collector.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of high performance Dust Collector. The Dust Collector that we offer is used to enhance the quality of air released from industrial & commercial processes by collecting dust & other impurities from air & gas. We manufacture Bag house & Cartridge type Dust Collector in addition with Cyclone separator & Wet scrubber. Our fabric type Dust Collectors are designed for shaking, reverse air, pulse jet cleaning. Our Dust Collector is widely demanded in pharmaceutical industries through India. Cleanroom Equipments http://www.filtotech.com/cleanroom-equipments.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in making available an expansive range of Cleanroom Equipments. Made using 304 or 316 grade stainless steel, our Cleanroom Equipments ease the task of wash-down & cleaning. Humidity Control System http://www.filtotech.com/humidity-control-system.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering humidity control in drying, coating in Pharmaceuticals specially in addition to tablet compression, capsule filling etc. To maintain consistent environmental condition in production we design tailor made Humidity Control System as per requirement of the product. Laminar Flow Bench http://www.filtotech.com/laminar-flow-bench.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver flawless range of products, we keep stern check on the product development, storage, packaging and delivery. We are reckoned as the noted Supplier of Laminar Flow Bench as we are capable of meeting the exact requirements of the buyers. We manufacture Horizontal & Vertical Flow both. Sizes starts from 2ft x 2ft. Complete with UV light, Hour meter, Magnehelic Gauge & door as per demand Garment Cabinet http://www.filtotech.com/garment-cabinet.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Garment cabinets are basically stainless steel cleanroom furniture keeps unused dresses in proper manner. Sterile air is also fed to the unit on demand, Stainless Steel Locker http://www.filtotech.com/stainless-steel-locker.htm Mon, 13 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Lockers are used in Change room of industry. It is basically used to keep belongings of workers. Stainless Steel Locker is requirement of cleanroom of Pharma & other industries. Others also use it in MS powdercoated construction.